James Bay

CATEGORY | Inspo, photo, music, design & fashion
2015-05-09

MUSIKTIPS! James Bay lanserade sitt debutalbum 23:e Mars och jag är totalt såld. Jag har lyssnat slaviskt på detta albumet sen lanseringen. Jag är smått mållös. Så fram med rödvinet, ostarna och vindruvorna. Tänd alla ljus och dra på albumet och bara njut. Klyschigt, jag vet. Värt, JA!

MUSIC-TIP! James Bay launched his debut album the 23th of March and I'm completely sold. I've been listening to this album non stop since it launched. I'm a bit speechless, can't tell you how good it is! Take out the red wine, the cheese and grapes. Light all the candles, put this album on and just enjoy. Totally cliché, yupp. Totally worth it, YESS!

THEY SEE ME ROLLIN'. I ATE THEM.

Name or alias:
Remember me!

Email (will not be published):

Website:

Comment: