IKEA

CATEGORY | Inspo, photo, music, design & fashion
2013-12-26

Jag kunde inte bry mig mindre om inredning för en sådär, fem år tillbaka - nu är jag helt såld på det! Jag kan inte sluta bläddra i mammas alla ELLE Interiör och inte nog med det, IKEA är the place to be för lite basic stuff och en god lunch.
 
Jag har en liten försmak för lyx. Vardagslyx. 'Classy yet casual' mixat med lite slitage/grunge/vintage. Flanell, linne, ylle och Egyptisk bomull mot tegel, trä och olika metaller. Hårda kontraster är lite min grej och nu håller jag på att få ordning på mitt rum lite grann.
 
I couldn't care less about furnishing quite a while back - I'm all for it now! I can't stop looking through my moms ELLE Interior-magazines and not only that, IKEA is the place to be for some basic stuff and a good lunch.
 
I have a little foretaste for luxury. Everyday luxury. 'Classy yet casual' mixed with some wear-and-tear/grunge/vintage. Flannel, linen, wool and Egyptian cotton against concrete, wood and different kinds of metals. Harsh contrast is kind of my thing and I'm starting to get my room into shape.
Jag ångrar min garderob och mitt skrivbord då jag knappt använder något av dem mer än till att slänga kläder i och på. En 'klädhäst' snurrar lite i mitt huvud just nu. Mitt rum är så litet så jag hade uppskattat luften om jag får byta ut till en 'klädhäst'.
 
I regret my wardrobe and desk 'cause I barely use either of them unless I'm throwing my clothes in and over it. A clothing rack is circling my mind right now. My room is so small so I would appreciate the space I'm recieving if I traded it intoto a clothing rack.
Jag önska ju mig bäddsetet 'Nyponros' från IKEA i julklapp, men det var slut i hela Sverige. Istället fick jag ett presentkort så jag kunde vänta till de fick in nya eller välja ett annat själv. Idag åkte jag till IKEA och bläddra bland alla bäddseten. Istället hitta jag 'Linblomma' och tänkte, vafan, kan ju lika bra lyxa till det lite. Nyponros är 100% bomull och kostar 149kr - 249kr. Linblomma är 100% linne och kostar 449kr - 699kr, rätt stor skillnad men värt varenda krona.
 
On my wishlist I wished for the bedding set 'Nyponros' from IKEA, but it was sold out in the entire country. Instead I got a gift card so I could wait till they restocked or pick another one for myself. Today I took a trip to IKEA and  browsed all the bedding sets. Instead I found 'Linblomma' and thought to myself, what the hell, might as just spoil myself a little. 'Nyponros' is 100% cotton and Linblomma is 100% linen. The price range differs greatly, but it's worth every penny.
Bilder från Google.

THEY SEE ME ROLLIN'. I ATE THEM.

Name or alias:
Remember me!

Email (will not be published):

Website:

Comment: