Last man standing

CATEGORY | Daily
2014-02-21

Nu är där inga fjärliar längre... UTAN HELA JÄVLA ZOOET. Jag har mer än glädjande nyheter. Jag fick precis ett mail från Apple och jag har än en gång gått vidare. Jag är lite mållös just nu och jag har, som tidigare nämnt, drömt om detta ögonblicket så länge nu. Om allt fortsätter som det gjort nu så hoppas jag att en utav mina största drömmer kommer att slå in väldigt snart, jag kommer bli inbjuden till en interjuv till. Jag låter er veta när. Och precis som förut, håll tummarna för mig!
 
There's not only butterflies as we speak... NOW I'M HARBOURING THE WHOLE F*CKING ZOO. I have more than good news to share. I just got another mail from Apple and I'm through, once again, to the next round. I'm a bit speechless right now and I have, as mentioned earlier, dreamt of this moment for a really long time now. If everything keeps going like it has been, maybe I can reach one of my biggest dreams very soon. I'm going to get invited to one more interview. I'll let you know when. And just like before, cross your fingers!
 

THEY SEE ME ROLLIN'. I ATE THEM.

Name or alias:
Remember me!

Email (will not be published):

Website:

Comment: