Reinvent

CATEGORY | Daily
2013-10-15

Jag städar. Jag raderar. Jag återuppfinner. Det gör ont att växa. De som säger annat, de ljuger. Men något som är sant är att förändring är bra. Jag börjar få struktur. Struktur är också bra. Något som är ännu bättre är att jag börjar växa ifrån min hysteri över att spara en massa saker med sentimentalt värde. Jag lär mig skriva nya kapitel och det är bra. Nya kapitel är bra. Det hindrar mig från att bläddra i gamla.
 
I'm cleaning. I'm erasing. I'm reinventing. It hurts to grow. If anyone tells you otherwise, they're lying. Something that is true though, is that change is good. I'm starting to gain structure. Structure's also good. Something that's even better is that I'm starting to grow away from my obsession to collect things that has sentimental value. I'm learning to write new chapters and that's good. New chapters are good. It stops me from dwelve into old ones.

THEY SEE ME ROLLIN'. I ATE THEM.

Name or alias:
Remember me!

Email (will not be published):

Website:

Comment: